CROS Ministries More Information

Harvesting Food for our Community

Return to Gleaning Home Page

Calendar

.
Day Date Location
Sunday 01/21/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 01/23/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 01/27/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 01/27/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Sunday 01/28/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 01/30/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/03/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/03/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Sunday 02/04/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 02/06/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/10/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/10/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/10/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/10/2018 Clewiston SignUp for this event
Sunday 02/11/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 02/13/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/17/2018 Clewiston SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/17/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/17/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/17/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Sunday 02/18/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 02/20/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/24/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/24/2018 Clewiston SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/24/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 02/24/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Sunday 02/25/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 02/27/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/03/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/03/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/03/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/03/2018 Clewiston SignUp for this event
Sunday 03/04/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 03/06/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/10/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/10/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/10/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Sunday 03/11/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 03/13/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/17/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/17/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/17/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Sunday 03/18/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 03/20/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/24/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/24/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 03/24/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Sunday 03/25/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 03/27/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Tuesday 04/03/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/07/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/07/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/07/2018 Jupiter SignUp for this event
Sunday 04/08/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 04/10/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/14/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/14/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/14/2018 Jupiter SignUp for this event
Sunday 04/15/2018 Boynton Beach/Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Tuesday 04/17/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/21/2018 Jupiter SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/21/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/21/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Tuesday 04/24/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/28/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/28/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/28/2018 Jupiter SignUp for this event
Saturday 04/28/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/05/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/05/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/05/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/12/2018 Delray Beach SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/19/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/19/2018 Palm City SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/26/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 05/26/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 06/02/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 06/02/2018 Belle Glade SignUp for this event
Saturday 06/09/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Tuesday 06/12/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 06/16/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Tuesday 06/19/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 06/23/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Tuesday 06/26/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 06/30/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 07/07/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Tuesday 07/10/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 07/14/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Tuesday 07/17/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 07/21/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event
Saturday 07/28/2018 Lantana SignUp for this event

Gleaning events are typically 8:45am until 11:30.

For more information about Gleaning, contact Keith Cutshall at kcutshall@crosministries.org. Please click on the link to download the brochure. Gleaning Brochure

updated:2017-03-14
CROS Ministries
3677 23rd Avenue South, #B-101, Lake Worth, FL 33461