CROS Ministries More Information

Harvesting Food for our Community

Return to Gleaning Home Page

Calendar

.
Day Date Location
Saturday 04/28/2018 Palm City Show Directions
Saturday 04/28/2018 Delray Beach Show Directions
Saturday 04/28/2018 Jupiter Show Directions
Saturday 05/05/2018 Palm City Show Directions
Saturday 05/05/2018 Belle Glade Show Directions
Saturday 05/19/2018 Belle Glade Show Directions
Saturday 05/26/2018 Belle Glade Show Directions
Saturday 05/26/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 06/02/2018 Belle Glade Show Directions
Saturday 06/02/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 06/09/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Tuesday 06/12/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 06/16/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Tuesday 06/19/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 06/23/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Tuesday 06/26/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 06/30/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 07/07/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Tuesday 07/10/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 07/14/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Tuesday 07/17/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 07/21/2018 Lantana Show Directions
Saturday 07/28/2018 Lantana Show Directions

Gleaning events are typically 8:45am until 11:30.

For more information about Gleaning, contact Keith Cutshall at kcutshall@crosministries.org. Please click on the link to download the brochure. Gleaning Brochure

updated:2017-03-14
CROS Ministries
3677 23rd Avenue South, #B-101, Lake Worth, FL 33461